April walk photos etc

A couple of photos of a few of the walkers on a nice Spring day

and a map of our walk…..

By:

Posted in:


5 responses to “April walk photos etc”

  1. Hello Goeff,

    Hope you are well. And then there were 6!

    Unfortunately my appointment didn’t go too well. I didn’t get my steroid injection as expected. The one I had in November didn’t make much difference so next is to go on the list for a replacement. This morning I received an e letter with an appointment for 2/10. The waiting list is 6 months plus but there is physio until that date. I will keep you posted but for now I am strengthening the muscles to make ready for surgery. Enjoy your walk and hopefully I’ll be able to join when it’s a flatter surface.

    Until then Sandria

    Sandria LIFE is better when you* DANCE*

    Like

  2. Hi Geoff,

    Martha unfortunately has a very busy weekend and won’t be able to go to the walk. She’s sending her apologies.

    Hope you have a great time with the team.

    Joelle

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started